The Complete Archives

The Ave Podcast – Raptors…………..Like, Word?
The Ave Podcast – Raptor, NBA Playoffs, & DAMN.
The Ave Podcast – #WeTheNorthern Edition

Golden Era: Life After Death, 20 Years Later….  https://southshoreave.com/2017/03/31/golden-era-life-after-death-20-years-later/

The Ave Podcast – Raptors Trades, Boogie, and the NBA Trade Deadline Recap https://southshoreave.com/2017/03/02/the-ave-podcast-raptor-trades-boogie-and-the-nba-trade-deadline-recap/
I Want The Keys of Life: The Best of Marvin Gaye & Stevie Wonder #SouthShoreAveRadio  https://southshoreave.com/2017/02/14/i-want-the-keys-of-life-the-best-of-marvin-gaye-stevie-wonder-southshoreaveradio/
The Ave Podcast – The 25th Anniversary of Juice #Juice25
The Ave Podcast – The One & Done Life
#TheStoop: The Ricardo Drue Interview 
#TheStoop: The Power Recap Episode
#TheStoop: Shitty Shoe War Stories
#FlashBackFriday Videos: Donovan Bailey Dominates ’96 Olympics https://southshoreave.com/2016/08/12/flashbackfriday-videos-donovan-bailey-dominates-96-olympics/
#TheStoop: The Caribana Rundown 
#TheStoop: Team Canada’s Lizanne Murphy Shoots for Gold. 
#TheStoop: A Mini(Podcast)-Series. 
The Ave Podcast with Cal Cee –The Kevin Durant Effect + The NBA Offseason
The Ave Podcast with Cal Cee – No Justice, No Peace….. ENOUGH. 
The Ave Podcast with Cal Cee – The 20th Anniversary of Jay-Z’s Reasonable Doubt 
The Ave Podcast with Cal Cee – R.I.P Muhammad Ali #LegendsNeverDie
The V.I.Players… Podcast – Game 7 & The NBA Finals
The Ave Podcast with Cal Cee – What The F***???
The Ave Podcast with Cal Cee – The Playoffs & The Trap 
The Sideline Notes Special
The Ave Podcast with Cal Cee – The NBA Contender Landscape
South Shore Ave Radio presents…. The Ave Podcast with Cal Cee
#FlashbackFriday Videos: The Underrated Sketches of Chappelle’s Show
#FlashbackFridayVideos: D’Angelo’s “Untitled (How Does It Feel)”  https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2015/06/26/flashbackfridayvideos-dangelos-untitled-how-does-it-feel/

Golden Era: 20th Anniversary of Friday the Movie https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2015/04/24/golden-era-20th-anniversary-of-friday-the-movie/

Saturday Morning Special: NBA Playoff Questions #1stRound https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2015/04/18/saturday-morning-special-nba-playoff-questions-1stround/

#FlashbackFridayVideos: Duke Upsets UNLV, 1991 Final Four https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2015/04/03/flashbackfriday-duke-upsets-unlv-1991-final-four/

A Blurred Line https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2015/03/26/a-blurred-line/

#FlashbackFridayVideos: Kardinal Offishall’s “Bacardi Slang” https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2015/02/27/flashbackfridayvideos-kardinal-offishalls-bacardi-slang/

NBA’s 1st Half Rundown: 2015 https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2015/02/20/nbas-1st-half-rundown-2015/

Leaders of the New East https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2015/01/28/leaders-of-the-new-east/

Kobe, Kobe, Kobe….https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2014/12/24/kobe-kobe-kobe/

Golden Era: 20th Anniversary of Mary J. Blige’s My Lifehttps://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2014/11/28/golden-era-20th-anniversary-of-mary-j-bliges-my-life/

Golden Era: 20th Anniversary of TLC’s CrazySexyCool https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2014/11/14/golden-era-20th-anniversary-of-tlcs-crazysexycool/

South Shore Ave’s NBA Season Preview: The East

South Shore Ave’s NBA Season Preview: The Westhttps://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2014/10/27/south-shore-aves-nba-season-preview-the-west/

Golden Era: 20th Anniversary of The Notorious BIG’s Ready to Die https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2014/09/12/golden-era-20th-anniversary-of-the-notorious-b-i-gs-ready-to-die/

Golden Era: 20th Anniversary of New York Undercover. Part 2 https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2014/09/10/golden-era-20th-anniversary-of-new-york-undercover-part-2/

Golden Era: 20th Anniversary of New York Undercover https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2014/09/10/golden-era-20th-anniversary-of-new-york-undercover/

Why Wiggins Needs To Be A Sixer https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2014/06/26/why-wiggins-needs-to-be-a-sixer/

South Shore Ave’s NBA Playoff Preview: The Easthttps://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2014/04/19/south-shore-aves-nba-playoff-preview-the-east/

South Shore Ave’s NBA Playoff Preview: The Westhttps://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2014/04/19/south-shore-aves-nba-playoff-preview-the-west/

Golden Era: 20th Anniversary of Nas’ Illmatic https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2014/04/15/golden-era-20th-anniversary-of-nas-illmatic/

 

#TANKCITY VOL.2 https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/tankcity-vol-2/

NBA’s 1st Half Rundown https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2014/02/19/nbas-1st-half-rundown/

Four Down Journey: Super Bowl Questions https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2014/02/01/four-down-journey-super-bowl-questions/

Four Down Journey: #ChampionshipSunday https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2014/01/19/four-down-journey-championshipsunday/

Four Down Journey: NFL Divisional Playoffs https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2014/01/11/four-down-journey-nfl-divisional-playoffs/

South Shore Ave’s Four Down Journey: Wild Card Weekend https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2014/01/04/south-shore-aves-four-down-journey-wild-card-weekend/

#TANKCITY 2014 https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2013/12/24/tankcity-2014/

Golden Era: 20th Anniversary of Snoop Dogg’s Doggystyle https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2013/11/17/golden-era-20th-anniversary-of-snoop-doggs-doggystyle-2/

Golden Era: 20th Anniversary of Wu-Tang Clan’s Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2013/11/14/golden-era-20th-anniversary-of-wu-tang-clans-enter-the-wu-tang-36-chambers/

Golden Era: 20th Anniversary of A Tribe Called Quest’s Midnight Marauders https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2013/11/12/golden-era-20th-anniversary-of-a-tribe-called-quests-midnight-marauders/

South Shore Ave’s Four Down Journey https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2013/10/11/south-shore-aves-four-down-journey-2/

South Shore Ave’s Four Down Journey https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2013/09/29/south-shore-aves-four-down-journey/

South Shore Ave’s NFL Week 1 Questions https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2013/09/13/south-shore-aves-nfl-week-1-questions/

#TheOffseason https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2013/07/18/theoffseason/

The Tunnel & The Light https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2013/06/20/the-tunnel-the-light/

NBA Finals Breakdown (Part 2) https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2013/06/07/nba-finals-breakdown-part-2/

Game 7 & Finals Breakdown https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2013/06/07/game-7-finals-breakdown/

The Melo Experience https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2013/05/24/the-melo-experience/

Where Brooklyn At? https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2013/05/11/where-brooklyn-at/

Does D-Rose Really Need to Play? https://southshoreave.wordpress.com/2013/05/01/21/

One thought on “The Complete Archives

  1. Pingback: Golden Era: 20th Anniversary of A Tribe Called Quest’s Midnight Marauders | The Baseline

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s